An interior monologue of a child playing with other children in front of a destroyed house; second world war.

I feel empty.
I had nothing to do and I still got nothing to do.
All is the same.
"All" doesn't exist anymore.
Where's mum?
Where's dad?
My little brother...
I couldn't take his hand.
It was too cold.
Too broken.
Like everything else.
I'm spinning around on this wire like my feelings.
No. They aren't spinning around.
I'm playing with children that I don't know
and even don't want to know.
Don't want to know names.
No names anymore...
'Cause I don't remember my own.
I lost my name like the sense of my life.
Where's mum?
Where's dad?
Where are you little brother?
There's no family anymore...
No self anymore...
All leaved.
All is empty.
All is death.

(JJ, 04/05)

Trackback URL:
https://jazzjess.twoday.net/stories/1276371/modTrackback

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Phantasus
Schönes, grünes, weiches Gras. Drin liege ich. Mitten...
jazzjess - 14. Dez, 22:40
An interior monologue...
I feel empty. I had nothing to do and I still got nothing...
jazzjess - 14. Dez, 21:54
Du sollst dir kein Bildnis...
Es ist bemerkenswert, dass wir gerade von dem Menschen,...
jazzjess - 14. Dez, 21:40
Die Seele im Herzen
Regen fällt, aber die Luft erdrückt mich. Diese Hitze, trotz...
jazzjess - 14. Dez, 09:56
ToT
Von tiefer Finsternis umhüllt Das Becken bis zum Rand...
jazzjess - 13. Dez, 21:32

Status

Online seit 7014 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 14. Dez, 22:40

Credits


Gedichte von anderen...
Gedichte von mir...
Lebensweisheiten...
noch titellose Geschichte
Philosophien
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren